انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1من2

كتاب الشعر المجعد - بقلم د. علي سيد

كتاب الشعر المجعد - بقلم د. علي سيد

السعر العادي 99.99 ر.س.
Regular price Sale price $99.99
بيع مباع بالكامل
الشحن المحايد للكربون مع Shopify الكوكب
جميع عمليات التسليم محايدة للكربون
مدعوم من Shopify كوكب

الهيكل والخصائص والرعاية

بقلم: د. علي سيد.

قريباً.

متاح للطلب المسبق.

هذا الكتاب هو جهد فريد من نوعه قائم على العلم لمقارنة الشعر المجعد بالشعر المستقيم والمموج من حيث بنيته وخصائصه ورعايته. يتم شرح بنية الشعر بكل تفاصيله ولكن يمكن فهمها بسهولة لكل قارئ ، سواء كانوا كيميائيين أو مصففي شعر أو مستهلكين لمنتجات العناية بالشعر.

يتم تقديم تفاصيل تمشيط وتنظيف وتكييف وتصفيف الشعر المجعد للمستهلك ومصفف الشعر والكيميائي الصياغي على حد سواء. يتم تقديم تأثير المكونات التجميلية وترتيبها فيما يتعلق بصحة الشعر وفروة الرأس كدليل.

تتم مناقشة فروة الرأس البشرية جنبا إلى جنب مع نمو الشعر وتساقط الشعر وعلاجاته. يتم توفير معلومات مقارنة فيما يتعلق بشكل بصيلات الشعر من الشعر المجعد / اللعين والمستقيم جنبا إلى جنب مع الدراسات المقارنة لنمو الشعر للمجموعات العرقية الرئيسية.

ملاحظات:

"تم التحقيق على نطاق واسع في بنية وخصائص الشعر البشري ، وتم تقديم عدد كبير من المنتجات لتنظيف الشعر وتصفيفه وتصفيفه والعناية به. ومع ذلك ، هناك جزء واحد غالبا ما تم إنزاله إلى التيارات الجانبية للتحقيق وتطوير المنتجات ، وهو الشعر الأفريقي المجعد. لعدة أجيال ، كانت القاعدة هي إجبار الشعر الأفريقي على التشكل القوقازي من خلال تطبيق العلاجات الكيميائية ، والتي غالبا ما تكون قاسية ومهينة لبنية الشعر. في هذا السياق ، لأكثر من ثلاثين عاما ، لاحظت تفاني الدكتور علي سيد في فهم الفروق الدقيقة في الشعر المجعد ، وتطوير وتقديم منتجات متفوقة موجهة خصيصا لعلاج هذا النوع من الشعر. 

كرائد أعمال وصاحب عمل ، ربما كان الدكتور سيد يميل إلى الحفاظ على معرفته الخاصة بهذا الموضوع كسر تجاري. بدلا من ذلك ، اختار أن يكشف ، في كتابه ، عما استغرق منه مدى الحياة للتعلم. أحيي الدكتور سيد على انفتاحه وموهبته في المعرفة. تعلمت الكثير من هذا النص! إنها معالجة شاملة للموضوع ، مع جواهر تعليمية وفيرة لإلهام القارئ. أثني على كتابه عن الشعر المجعد لأي شخص وكل شخص مهتم بالموضوع. مثلي، سوف تتعلم من هذا الكتاب". 

- روبرت لوتشهيد ، دكتوراه FRSC. 

أستاذ ومدير فخري، كلية البوليمرات والمواد عالية الأداء، جامعة جنوب ميسيسيبي 

 

"هذا الكتاب هو مصدر مرجعي لا بد منه لأي شخص جاد في بنية الشعر وعلم العلاج. يتم تقديم المعلومات بطريقة واضحة وذكية ، مما يجعلها مفيدة ليس فقط للوافد الجديد إلى الموضوع ولكن أيضا للصياغة الأكثر خبرة. " 

- توني أولينيك 

رئيس جمعية كيميائيي مستحضرات التجميل، 2015 

رئيس التعليم، الاتحاد الدولي لجمعية كيميائيي مستحضرات التجميل، 2016-2019 

 

"أول كتاب صديق للمتعلم يوفر منظورا متعمقا لجميع أنواع الشعر بالإضافة إلى الأساليب العملية لمكافحة تساقط الشعر والقضايا المتعلقة بنمو الشعر وفروة الرأس والتحديات المتعلقة بالجلد. مرجع ممتاز للباحثين الأكاديميين ، ومصدر قيم لأطباء الأمراض الجلدية ، وأخصائيي التجميل ، ومصففي الشعر ، وخبراء تلوين الشعر ، وصانعي منتجات العناية بالشعر. " 

— زاهد أمجد، دكتوراه 

أستاذ زائر، قسم الكيمياء، جامعة والش 

زميل أقدم (Ret'd)، شركة Lubrizol Advanced Materials, Inc. 

المكونات

لا يمكن تحميل مكونات المنتج.

كيفية الاستخدام

شحن

يتم شحن جميع الطلبات عبر FedEx Ground ولها مهلة 1-2 يوم عمل عند استلام الطلب.

لا يمكننا تعديل أو إجراء تغييرات على العنوان بمجرد تقديم الطلبات.

بمجرد مغادرة طلبك مستودعاتنا ، ستتلقى إشعارات من As I Am مع رقم التتبع الخاص بك.

يمكنك تتبع طلبك من خلال الناقل حتى التسليم.

 

مكان:

1999 N. 15th Ave

ميلروز بارك، IL 60160

 

الاستثناءات:

لا يمكن إجراء الشحنات إلى صناديق البريد أو APO أو FPO.

سياسة الإرجاع

كجزء من التزامنا بأهداف الاستدامة الخاصة بنا (لتحقيق صافي انبعاثات كربونية صفرية بحلول عام 2030) ، فإننا للأسف لا نقبل المرتجعات أو المبالغ المستردة.

جميع المبيعات نهائية.

ومع ذلك ، يمكنك محاولة الشراء في المتجر من أحد شركاء البيع بالتجزئة لدينا الذين يقبلون المرتجعات أو المبالغ المستردة.

نوصي أيضا بالتحقق من مراجعات المنتجات على موقعنا الإلكتروني وYouTube وInstagram وTik Tok للمساعدة في اتخاذ أفضل قرار شراء مستنير.

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

تتجه

تعريف

ملاحظة من العلامة التجارية:

سمة المكون:

    دالة:

    مدعوم من كلير فور مي

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Curly Hair Book - by Dr. Ali Syed

Curly Hair Book - by Dr. Ali Syed

Regular price $99.99
Regular price Sale price $99.99
Sale Sold out
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet

Structure, Properties, & Care

By Dr. Ali Syed.

Coming Soon.

Available for Pre-Order.

This book is one-of-a-kind science-based effort to compare curly hair with straight and wavy hair in terms of its structure, properties, and care. The structure of hair is explained with all of its details but made easily understandable for every reader, be they chemists, hairstylists, or consumers of hair care products.

The details of combing, cleansing, conditioning, and styling curly hair are presented for the consumer, hairstylist, and formulating chemist alike. The impact of cosmetic ingredients and their rankings regarding hair and scalp health are presented as a guide.

The human scalp is discussed along with hair growth, hair loss, and its remedies. Comparative information is provided regarding the shape of hair follicles of curly/coily and straight hair along with comparative studies of hair growth for major ethnic groups.

Reviews:

“The structure and properties of human hair have been extensively investigated, and a plethora of products have been offered to clean, condition, style, and groom hair. However, there is one segment that has often been relegated to the side-streams of investigation and product development, and that is curly African Hair. For several generations, the norm has been to force African hair into Caucasian conformation by the application of chemical treatments, that are often harsh and degrading to the hair structure. In this context, for more than thirty years, I have observed Dr. Ali Syed’s dedication to understanding the nuances of curly hair, and to developing and offering superior products that are directed specifically to the treatment of this hair type. 

As an entrepreneur and business owner, Dr. Syed might have been tempted to keep his special knowledge of this subject as a trade secret. Instead, he has chosen to disclose, in his book, what has taken him a lifetime to learn. I applaud Dr. Syed for his openness and his gift of knowledge. I learned a lot from this text! It is a comprehensive treatment of the subject, with abundant educational gems to inspire the reader. I commend his book on curly hair to anyone and everyone with an interest in the subject. Like me, you will learn from this book.” 

— ROBERT Y. LOCHHEAD, Ph.D. FRSC. 

Professor and Director Emeritus, The School of Polymers & High Performance Materials, University of Southern Mississippi 

 

“This book is a must-have reference source for anyone serious about hair structure and treatment science. The information is presented in a clear and astute manner, making it useful not only to the newcomer to the topic but also to the most experienced formulator.” 

— TONY O’LENICK 

President, Society of Cosmetic Chemists, 2015 

Education Chair, International Federation of Society of Cosmetic Chemists, 2016-2019 

 

“The first learner-friendly book to provide an in-depth perspective on all hair types in addition to practical approaches to combat hair loss, issues with hair growth, scalp and skin-related challenges. An excellent reference for academic researchers, and a valuable source for dermatologists, cosmetologists, hair stylists, hair colorists, and hair care product formulators.” 

— ZAHID AMJAD, PhD 

Visiting Professor, Chemistry Department, Walsh University 

Senior Fellow (Ret’d), Lubrizol Advanced Materials, Inc. 

Ingredients

Can't load product ingredients.

How to use

Shipping

All orders ship via FedEx Ground and have a 1-2 business day lead time upon receipt of order.

We cannot edit or make address changes once orders have been placed.

Once your order leaves our warehouse, you will receive notifications from As I Am with your tracking number.

You can track your order through the carrier up until delivery.

 

Location:

1999 N. 15th Ave

Melrose Park, IL 60160

 

Exceptions:

Shipments cannot be made to P.O. boxes, APO, or FPO.

Return policy

As a part of our commitment to our Sustainability Goals (to achieve net zero carbon emissions by 2030), we unfortunately do not accept returns or refunds.

All sales are final.

However, you can try purchasing in-store from one of our retail partners that accept returns or refunds.

We also recommend checking product reviews on our website, YouTube, Instagram, and Tik Tok to help make the best informed purchase decision.

View full details

Trending

Definition

Note from Brand:

Ingredient Attribute:

    Function:

    Powered by ClearForMe