انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 5

كريم تويست 16 أونصة

كريم تويست 16 أونصة

السعر العادي 22.00 ر.س.
Regular price Sale price $22.00
بيع مباع بالكامل

تطور في عالية الدقة!

خذ الملفات وتجعيد الشعر الذي أعطتك الطبيعة إلى أقصى حد!

 

زيادة في رطوبة الشعر بنسبة 23٪.

 

نعومة لامعة ، (والكثير منه) ، هو ما ستحصل عليه عند تطور مع هذا النمط دسم غنية واحدة من نوعها. مصنوعة خصيصا للشعر محكم للغاية مع رعاية الزيوت الطبيعية، بالإضافة إلى استخراج العضوية التي توفر في نهاية المطاف في الترطيب. هناك حتى مركب عضوي عجيب المخلوطة في أن يعمل على منع DHT وتحفيز نمو الشعر الصحي.

  

فوائد

  • تنتج لامعة، والتقلبات واضحة المعالم وتقلبات تطور
  • ينتج تعريفا قويا ودائما
  • يقلل من التجعد ويزيد من نعومة
  • هيدرات الشعر الجاف
  • يساعد على تعزيز نمو الشعر الصحي من المستوى الجريبي
  • يساعد على منع سفك ورقيق

المكونات

أكوا / ماء / ماء ، جليسرين ، أسيتاميد الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، بيتين ، زيت بذور هيليانثوس أنوس (عباد الشمس) ، زيت بذور ريسينوس كومونيس (الخروع) ، ثلاثي إيثانول أمين ، زيت جوز الهند (جوز الهند) ، زبدة بوتيروسبيرموم باركي (الشيا) ، كربومير ، فيتوستيرول ، مسحوق فاكهة جوز الهند (جوز الهند) ، مسحوق فاكهة فيلانثوس إمبليكا ، مستخلص جذور بيتا فولغاريس (البنجر) ، مستخلص فاكهة الحمضيات الشبكية (اليوسفي) ، سيتريث -25 ، لوريث -23 ، TBHQ ، سوربات البوتاسيوم ، كابريليل غليكول ، فينوكسي إيثانول ، عطر / عطر (يانسون الكحول ، الكومارين ، الليمونين ، لينالول).

كيفية الاستخدام

استخدام بعد التطهير وتكييف شعرك. (لا منشفة الجافة أو لطخة بعد شطف النهائي الخاص بك.)

• ضعي بلسم "كما أنا أترك في الخارج " بحرية، وفقا للتعليمات. هذا سوف يساعد على منع تقشر الشعر بمجرد أن يجف.

• ضعي كريم Twist Define Cream على الشعر المتشابك أثناء تبلله، في أقسام صغيرة من الجذور إلى الأطراف، ثم ضعيه بعيدا! رش بالماء إذا بدأ الشعر في الجفاف قبل الانتهاء.

• يوصى بالتجفيف بالهواء. يمكنك استخدام مجفف غطاء محرك السيارة في الإعداد المنخفض إذا كان الوقت أو الطقس يمثل مشكلة.

• للالتواءات، يمكنك التراجع عن الالتواءات وفصلها، فقط بعد أن يجف الشعر تماما.

• لمزيد من الرطوبة، ضعي حليب "كما أنا رطب " أو كريم الزبدة المزدوجة على الشعر، يوميا أو عند الحاجة.

يمكنك استخدام Twist Defining Cream للشلينج أيضا ، عن طريق تمشيطه قسما بعد قسم من خلال شعر رطب نظيف ومبلل مع مشط واسع الأسنان. تجف جيدا قبل زغب يدويا وفصل لنمط.

النصائح

• للحصول على أضيق الالتواءات بأقصى قدر من الوضوح، قومي بلف الشعر أثناء نقعه مبللا. لمزيد من الامتلاء والاستطالة، قم بلف الشعر بينما يكون رطبا.

• ضعي المنتج بحرية، ولكن استخدمي كمية أقل من المنتج عند لف الشعر الرطب بالكاد. كلما كان الشعر أكثر رطوبة ، زاد كريم Twist الذي يمكنك استخدامه.

• قم بلف كل قسم ، مع ترك حوالي 1/2 بوصة - 3/4 بوصة غير ملتوية في النهايات. قم بتدوير هذا الجزء حول السبابة وحرك إصبعك بعناية لأسفل وخارج الملف.

• أثناء الالتواء ، قم بترتيب التقلبات في الأماكن والاتجاهات التي تريدها في النهاية وضعها في أسلوبك النهائي. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تريد أن يكون أسلوبك مستقيما إلى الوراء ، بعيدا عن وجهك ، وإظهار خط شعرك ، فتأكد من لف أقسامك للخلف وبعيدا عن وجهك.

• إذا كنت تخططين لثني شعرك بمجرد أن يجف ، فلا داعي لأن تكوني حذرة للغاية بشأن الفراق الأنيق والدقيق للغاية على الإطلاق. في الواقع ، ربما يكون من الأفضل ألا تكون كذلك إذا كنت لا تريد أن تتعرض فروة رأسك عند الانتهاء من التصميم.

• الالتواء في نمط طبقات من الطوب سيقلل من التعرض لفروة الرأس مع أنماط الالتواء. بمجرد أن يجف الشعر تماما ، يمكنك أيضا التدليك بلطف على طول فروة رأسك لحجب الفراق. احرص على عدم إزعاج المحاذاة الملفوفة / المجعدة على طول ونهايات الأقسام. تذكري أنه في الأيام التي تلي الالتواء، سوف يمتلئ شعرك أيضا بشكل طبيعي ويصبح أكثر اكتمالا.

• لإكمال أسلوبك ، قد ترغب في الامتلاء في بعض أو كل مناطق شعرك. إذا اخترت فصل التقلبات الخاصة بك لمزيد من الحجم ، فاحرص على التعامل معها بلطف شديد. سيؤدي السحب والفصل بلا مبالاة إلى تفكك مجموعات الملفات متعددة الخيوط واتخاذ مظهر مجعد غير محدد.

• تذكري: كلما تلاعبت بلمساتك ، كلما أصبح شعرك أكثر امتلاء ، لذا قم بفصل أو زغب الإصبع حيث تريد الحجم أو الارتفاع. زغب قليلا أو لا على الإطلاق حيث تريد مناطق أقرب إلى الرأس وأكثر تملقا. بمجرد أن ينفث الشعر ، لن يعود إلى المحاذاة الأصلية المسطحة حتى تعيد ترطيب شعرك وتصفيفه.

• في الأيام التي تلي استخدام كريم تويست لتحديد البشرة، يمكنك تطبيق حليب "كما أنا رطب" أو كريم الزبدة المزدوجة أو بخاخ كوكوشيا للحصول على النعومة والرطوبة واللمعان. إذا لاحظت أي رقائق ، فإن الخلط في القليل من أي من هذه المرطبات يجب أن يفي بالغرض.

• لا تخف من الماء. إنه الآن صديقك! إذا كان القسم يبدو مجعدا قليلا على الأطراف ، فقم بترطيب السبابة وقم بلف الأطراف حول إصبعك لإنشاء دوامة. شاهد كيف ترتد لفائفك الجميلة مرة أخرى إلى المحاذاة. الآن ، اتركه يجف ، دون لمسه أثناء الرطوبة.

• مع أنماط التواء ، في بعض الأحيان قد يبدو أن قسما كاملا أو قسمين يحتاجان إلى بعض الاهتمام. ما عليك سوى ترطيب أصابعك ، وتشغيلها على طول القسم باستخدام القليل من كريم تحديد Twist ، وإعادة الالتواء. سوف يجف في غضون 15 - 20 دقيقة أو نحو ذلك. بمجرد أن تجف ، قم بفكها وفويلا! – تحديث سريع!

• أخيرا، ثبت شعرك دائما تحت غطاء محرك السيارة الساتان عند النوم. سوف يزيل تلف التآكل ويحافظ على أسلوبك يبدو جيدا لفترة أطول.

شحن

جميع الطلبات لديها مهلة 1-2 يوم عمل عند استلام الطلب.

الطلبات المقدمة في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع أو خلال العطلات أو العروض الترويجية سيكون لها مهلة تقريبية تتراوح بين 3-8 أيام عمل
عند استلام الطلب.

تنطبق طريقة الشحن المحددة بعد شحن الطلب.

لا يمكننا تعديل أو إجراء تغييرات على العنوان بمجرد تقديم الطلبات.

بمجرد مغادرة طلبك مستودعاتنا ، ستتلقى إشعارات من As I Am
باستخدام رقم التتبع الخاص بك. يمكنك تتبع طلبك من خلال المزود حتى التسليم.

سياسة الإرجاع

جميع المبيعات نهائية.

لا يتغير العنوان بعد الخروج. 

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 6

twist defining cream 16 ounce

twist defining cream 16 ounce

Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
Powered by Shopify Planet

Twist in High Def!

Take the Coils & Curls that Nature Gave You to the Max!

 

Increase in Hair Moisture by 23%.

 

Shiny smoothness, (and lots of it), is what you'll get when you twist with this one-of-a-kind rich creamy styler. Made especially for highly textured hair with nurturing natural oils, plus an organic extract that provides the ultimate in moisturization. There's even a wondrous organic compound blended in that works to block DHT and stimulate healthy hair growth.

  

Benefits

  • Produces shiny, well-defined twists and twist outs
  • Produces strong, lasting definition
  • Minimizes frizz and maximizes smoothness
  • Hydrates dry hair
  • Helps promote healthy hair growth from the follicular level
  • Helps prevent shedding and thinning

Ingredients

Can't load product ingredients.

How to use

Use after cleansing and conditioning your hair. (Do not towel dry or blot after your final rinse.)

• Apply As I Am Leave-In Conditioner liberally, according to instructions. This will help prevent flaking once hair is dry.

• Apply Twist Defining Cream to detangled hair while it is wet, in small sections from root to tip, then twist away! Spray with water if hair begins to dry before you're done.

• Air drying is recommended. You may use a hood dryer on the low setting if time or weather is an issue.

• For twist outs, undo twists and separate, only after hair is completely dry.

• For added moisture, scrunch As I Am Moisture Milk or DoubleButter Cream onto hair, daily or whenever needed.

You may use Twist Defining Cream for shingling, too, by combing it section-by-section through clean, detangled soaking wet hair with a wide-toothed comb. Dry thoroughly before manually fluffing and separating for style.

Tips

• For the tightest twists with maximum definition, twist hair while it is soaking wet.For more fullness and elongation, twist hair while damp.

• Apply product liberally, but use less product when twisting barely damp hair. The wetter the hair, the more Twist Cream you can use.

• Twist each section, leaving about ½" – ¾" untwisted at the ends. Twirl this portion around your forefinger and carefully slide your finger down and out of the coil.

• As you twist, arrange the twists in the places and directions that you ultimately want them positioned in your finished style. For example, if you want your style to be straight back, away from you face, showing your hairline, make sure you twist your sections back and away from your face.

• If you plan to twist out your hair as soon as it's dry, you don't have to be very careful about ultra neat and precise partings at all. In fact, it's probably better that you not be if you don't want your scalp exposed when you've finished styling.

• Twisting in a brick layered pattern will minimize scalp exposure with twist-out styles. Once hair is completely dry, you may also gently massage along your scalp to obscure the partings. Be careful not to disturb the coiled/curled alignment along the length and ends of the sections. Remember, in the days after your twist-out, your hair also will naturally fill in and become fuller.

• To complete your style, you may desire fullness in some or all areas of your hair. If you opt to separate your twists for more volume, take care to handle them very gently. Pulling and separating carelessly will cause the multi-strand coil assemblies to come apart and take on an undefined, frizzed look.

• Remember: The more you manipulate your twists, the fuller your hair will get, so separate or finger fluff where you want volume or height. Fluff just a little or not at all where you want closer-to-the-head, flatter areas. Once hair has been fluffed, it won't return to the original flattened alignment until you re-wet and re-style your hair.

• On the days after you've twisted with the Twist Defining Cream, you may apply As I Am Moisture Milk, DoubleButter Cream, or CocoShea Spray for softness, moisture and sheen. If you notice any flakes, scrunching in a little of any of these hydrators should do the trick.

• Don't be afraid of water. It's now your friend! If a section looks a little frizzy on the ends, dampen your forefinger and coil the ends around your finger to create a spiral. Watch how your own beautiful coils bounce back into alignment. Now, let it dry, without touching it while damp.

• With twist-out styles, at times it may seem that an entire section or two needs some attention. Just dampen your fingers, run them along the section with a little Twist Defining Cream, and re-twist. It will be dry in 15 – 20 minutes or so. Once dry, untwist it and voila! – a quick refresh!

• Finally, always secure your hair beneath a satin bonnet when you sleep. It will eliminate abrasion damage and keep your style looking good longer.

Shipping & Return policy

All orders have a 1-2 business day lead time upon receipt of order.

Orders placed on weekends or during aholiday or promotion will have an approximate lead time of 3-8 business days
upon receipt of order.

The selected shipping method applies after order has shipped.

We cannot edit or make address changes once orders have been made.

Once your order leaves our warehouse, you will receive notifications from As I Am
with your tracking number. You can track your order through the provider up until delivery.

All Sales are Final.

No address changes after checkout. 

View full details

Frequently Asked Questions

What’s special about our Classic Collection?

The Classic Collection was crafted to address the unique needs of individuals with curly & coily hair. It incorporates natural ingredients such as Shea Butter and Coconut Oil to nourish, define, condition, and add shine to natural hair.

What’s in it?

Shea butter: deeply moisturizes and conditions hair. Reduces frizz and promotes strength, offering protection against environmental damage. Its natural properties also add shine, soothe the scalp, and minimize breakage.

Coconut oil: hydrates and adds shine. Also reduces protein loss to strengthen hair shafts. Its antimicrobial properties improve scalp health.

Is this line suitable for all hair types?

The Classic Collection is suitable for Type 3 & 4 hair. Whether you have natural curls or are transitioning from chemically treated hair, this collection is designed to enhance the natural beauty of the hair.

Is this collection free from harmful additives?

Yes. All products in the Classic Collection are sulfate-free, paraben-free, and free from harmful chemicals.

Is it suitable for colored or chemically treated hair?

For color-treated natural hair, the Classic Collection is recommended. If the hair is relaxed, the Curl Clarity Shampoo and Conditioner are recommended.

What results should I expect?

The Classic Collection enhances and defines curly and coily hair, while also conditioning and adding shine to the hair.

Definition

Ingredient Attribute:

    Function:

    Powered by ClearForMe